Contactez vos interlocuteurs CCI et CMAI

Mots-clés :

Contacts CCI

21 - Côte-d’Or

Isabelle Bajard - Contacter par email - 03 80 65 91 46

25 - Doubs

Audrey Bouriot - entreprendre@doubs.cci.fr - 03 81 25 26 40

39 - Jura

Emilie Andrieux- eandrieux@jura.cci.fr - 03 84 86 42 30

58 - Nièvre

Céline Montigny - c.montigny@nievre.cci.fr - 03 86 60 61 06

70 - Haute-Saône

Agnès Mernier - a.mernier@haute-saone.cci.fr - 03 84 62 40 12

71 - Saône-et-Loire

Evelyne Boeuf - Contacter par email - 03 85 24 29 00

89 - Yonne

Laetitia Boisson - l.boisson@yonne.cci.fr - 03 86 49 40 67

90 - Territoire de Belfort

Thibaud Defranoux - tdefranoux@belfort.cci.fr - 03 84 54 54 61

 

CONTACTS CMAI

21 - Côte-d’Or

Edith Eichelbrenner - eeichelbrenner@artisanat-bourgogne.fr - 03 80 63 13 53

25 - Doubs

Catherine Bongain - contact@artisanat-comtois.fr - 03 81 21 35 23

39 - Jura

Nicolas Rivier - n.rivier@artisanat-comtois.fr - 03 84 35 87 26

58 - Nièvre

Laurent Rousseau - lrousseau@artisanat-bourgogne.fr - 03 86 71 80 60

70 - Haute-Saône

Emmanuelle Cupillard - e.cupillard@artisanat-comtois.fr - 03 84 75 84 45

71 - Saône-et-Loire

Patrick Chauvin - pchauvin@artisanat-bourgogne.fr - 03 85 41 40 12

89 - Yonne

Lisa Cogerino - lcogerino@artisanat-bourgogne.fr - 03 86 42 05 89

90 - Territoire de Belfort

Amélie Grosjean - a.grosjean@artisanat-comtois.fr - 03 63 78 22 65