x
Accédez aux replays
Consultez les replays journaliers sur YouTube

Contactez vos interlocuteurs CCI et CMAR

Mots-clés :

Contacts CCI

21 -  Côte d’Or

Isabelle Bajard i.bajard@mdb.cci.fr
03 80 65 91 46

25 – Doubs

Audrey Bouriot  a.bouriot@saone-doubs.cci.fr
06 08 06 09 88

39- Jura

Laurent Imbrecht limbrecht@jura.cci.fr
03 84 60 61 02

58- Nièvre

Céline Montigny c.montigny@nievre.cci.fr
03 86 60 61 06

70 – Haute- Saône

Agnès Mernier  a.mernier@saone-doubs.cci.fr
06 75 43 21 17

71 – Saône et Loire

Nicolas Goelzer n.goelzer@mdb.cci.fr
03 80 65 92 46

89 – Yonne

Lisa Chanut  l.chanut@yonne.cci.fr
03 86 49 40 41

90 – Territoire de Belfort

Gilles Mauffrey gmauffrey@belfort.cci.fr
03 84 54 54 61

 

CONTACTS CMAR-BFC

21 - Côte-d’Or

Edith Eichelbrenner  eeichelbrenner@artisanat-bfc.fr

03 80 63 01 15

 

25 – Doubs

Catherine Bongain cbongain@artisanat-bfc.fr
03 81 21 35 23

 

39 - Jura

Nicolas Rivier nrivier@artisanat-bfc.fr
03 84 35 87 26
 

58 - Nièvre

Bruno Proença  bproenca@artisanat-bfc.fr
03 86 71 80 60

 

70 – Haute- Saône

Emmanuelle Cupillard ecupillard@artisanat-bfc.fr
03 84 75 84 45

 

71 – Saône et Loire

Caroline Bigot cbigot@artisanat-bfc.fr
03 85 41 14 41

 

89 – Yonne

Richard Alias ralias@artisanat-bfc.fr
03 86 42 05 94

 

90 – Territoire de Belfort

Isabelle Ziegler iziegler@artisanat-bfc.fr
03 81 21 35 37