Contactez vos interlocuteurs CCI et CMAI

Mots-clés :

Contacts CCI

21 - Côte-d’Or

Isabelle Bajard - Contacter par email - 03 80 65 91 46

25 - Doubs

Audrey Bouriot - entreprendre@doubs.cci.fr - 03 81 25 26 40

39 - Jura

Emilie Andrieux- eandrieux@jura.cci.fr - 03 84 86 42 30

58 - Nièvre

Céline Montigny - c.montigny@nievre.cci.fr - 03 86 60 61 06

70 - Haute-Saône

Agnès Mernier - a.mernier@haute-saone.cci.fr - 03 84 62 40 12

71 - Saône-et-Loire

Nicolas Goelzer - Contacter par email - 03 85 65 92 46

89 - Yonne

Lisa Chanut - l.chanut@yonne.cci.fr - 03 86 49 40 67

90 - Territoire de Belfort

Gilles Mauffrey - gmauffrey@belfort.cci.fr - 03 84 54 54 61

 

CONTACTS CMAI

21 - Côte-d’Or

Edith Eichelbrenner - eeichelbrenner@artisanat-bfc.fr - 03 80 63 13 53

25 - Doubs

Catherine Bongain - contact@artisanat-bfc.fr - 03 81 21 35 23

39 - Jura

Nicolas Rivier - n.rivier@artisanat-bfc.fr - 03 84 35 87 26

58 - Nièvre

Emilie Salerno - esalerno@artisanat-bfc.fr - 03 86 71 64 44

70 - Haute-Saône

Emmanuelle Cupillard - e.cupillard@artisanat-bfc.fr - 03 84 75 84 45

71 - Saône-et-Loire

Patrick Chauvin - pchauvin@artisanat-bfc.fr - 03 85 41 40 12

89 - Yonne

Corinne Tourlier - ctourlier@artisanat-bfc.fr - 03 86 42 05 89

90 - Territoire de Belfort

Bélinda Wieder - bwieder@artisanat-bfc.fr